Contact information

Our address:
Sondex Tapiro Oy Ab                     Phone. +358 9 755 981
Sinikellontie 10 A                           Telefax +358 9 755 98 700
FIN-01300 VANTAA                        info@sondextapiro.fi
FINLAND

Invoice address:
Sondex Tapiro Oy Ab
003721109347
P.O.Box. 5662
FIN-70701 KUOPIO
FINLAND

 

Employees and responsibility areas

Jack Mannila
Managing Director

Mobile  +358 500 810 641
jack.mannila@sondextapiro.fi

Steam turbines, heat exchangers, pumps, rotating joints
  Pekka Saaros
Sales Director

Mobile  +358 500 306 275
pekka.saaros@sondextapiro.fi

Heat exchangers, pumps, vacuum pumps, loading arms, flowmeters

     

 

 

Heikki Saaros
Business Development Manager

Mobile  +358 400 809 621
heikki.saaros@sondextapiro.fi

Heat exchangers, pumps
     
 

Nina Helenius
Sales Secretary

Mobile  +358 50 561 2491
nina.helenius@sondextapiro.fi

Invoicing, logistics, delivery control

 

 

     

Erkki Vilkman
Service and Maintenance

Mobile +358 50 375 6495
erkki.vilkman@sondextapiro.fi

 

Janne Lehtonen 
Service and Maintenance

Mobile  +358 4527 20681 
janne.lehtonen@sondextapiro.fi

 

Danfoss and Sondex to join forces in heat transfer solutions

http://www.sondextapiro.fi//files/Danfoss%20Sondex%20info_ENG_080716.pdf
 



Contact us

You can contact us by e-mail to info [at] sondextapiro.fi,
by telephone +358 9 755 981

Need more information? Click here and contact us.